Our Team

Drew Shannon

Caucus Director

Neil Spencer

Finance Director

Beth Matuga

Senior Advisor

Aileene Amadis

Operations Director

Greer Hackett

Communications and Deputy Finance Director

Mahdi Kassam

Member Services Director
Donate to our House Victory fund.
If your information is saved with ActBlue Express, your donation will go through immediately.